Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!

From now on, I will try to update you on the birds spotted in Oxford as often as I can.

I will also update my gallery whenever I take a photo that I believe to be good enough.

Please feel free to browse the site and send me any suggestions that you have.

Please follow me and tell others about my blog!

Isaac.

 

Author: Isaac the Ornithologist

Hi, I'm Isaac West, I'm 14 years old and I live in Oxford. I have a huge passion for wildlife, especially birds and I always enjoy being out and about in the wild. I also love wildlife photography and I greatly enjoy taking photos of nature. When I am older, I would love to be involved with nature.

Leave a Reply

